Sinclair RSNs Will Rebrand as Bally Sports on March 31





After announcing a partnership earlier this year, Sinclair and Bally are rebranding Sinclair-owned regional sports networks to become Bally Sports channels on March 31.

The Bally Sports Twitter account shared the news today.

With the rebranding, two channels are being retired: FOX Sports Carolinas and FOX Sports Tennessee. Nashville Predators and Carolina Hurricanes content will now be found on Bally Sports South and Bally Sports Southeast. Two other channels will get new names based on their locations. Prime Ticket will become Bally Sports SoCal, and Sports Time Ohio will become Bally Sports Great Lakes.

These are all 19 of the Sinclair owned channels with their new Bally names: Bally Sports Arizona, Bally Sports Detroit, Bally Sports Florida, Bally Sports Great Lakes, Bally Sports Kansas City, Bally Sports Indiana, Bally Sports Midwest, Bally Sports New Orleans, Bally Sports North, Bally Sports Ohio, Bally Sports Oklahoma, Bally Sports San Diego, Bally Sports SoCal, Bally Sports South, Bally Sports Southeast, Bally Sports Southwest, Bally Sports Sun, Bally Sports West, and Bally Sports Wisconsin.

Disclaimer: To address the growing use of ad blockers we now use affiliate links to sites like, streaming services, and others. Affiliate links help sites like Cord Cutters News, stay open. Affiliate links cost you nothing but help me support my family. We do not allow paid reviews on this site. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from :

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.